Lower Columbia College | Security Staff

Skip directly to:

LCC FacebookLCC photosLCC TwitterLCC blogLCC YouTubeLCC social

Safety & Security Staff Members

Casey Tilton

Director of Safety & Security

Casey Tilton

ctilton@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2270

 

 

 

 

  

Mike Abell

Security Guard

mabell

mabell@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Rheba Harp

Security Guard

Reba Harp

rharp@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Phil Hines

Security Guard

Phil Hines

phines@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Doug Kennedy

Security Guard

Doug Kennedy

dkennedy@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Brian Mack

Security Guard

Brian Mack

bmack@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Jacob Miller

Security Guard

Jacob Miller

jmiller@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Steve Ross

Security Guard

Steve Ross

sross@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271

 

 

 

  

Don Sorgenfrei

Security Guard

Don Sorgenfrei

dsorgenfrei@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2269

 

 

 

  

Matt Sullivan

Security Guard

Matt Sullivan

msullivan@lowercolumbia.edu

360.442.2271