Lower Columbia College | Security Staff

Skip directly to:

LCC FacebookLCC photosLCC TwitterLCC blogLCC YouTubeLCC social

Safety & Security Staff Members

Casey Tilton

Director of Safety & Security

Casey Tilton

Email ctilton@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2270 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Abell

Security Guard

mabell

Email mabell@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Bales

Security Guard

Bryan Bales

Email bbales@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2346

 

 

 

 

 

Rheba Harp

Security Guard

Reba Harp

Email rharp@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Hines

Security Guard

Phil Hines

Email phines@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Kennedy

Security Guard

Doug Kennedy

Email dkennedy@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Mack

Security Guard

Brian Mack

Email bmack@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Jacob Miller

Security Guard

Jacob Miller

Email jmiller@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Ross

Security Guard

Steve Ross

Email sross@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271

 

 

 

 

 

Don Sorgenfrei

Security Guard

Don Sorgenfrei

Email dsorgenfrei@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2269

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Sullivan

Security Guard

Matt Sullivan

Email msullivan@lowercolumbia.edu

Tel 360.442.2271